Pipe Yard

 

 

Welcome

Corporate Office
1806 6th Avenue South | Irondale, AL 35210
205.327.8171 | fax- 205.327.8173

 

PIPE YARD / MANUFACTURING | CONTACT
2212 Old Markeeta Road | Leeds, AL 35094
205.640.1837 | fax- 205.640.1837
< directions to yard >

    Scott Armstrong | 205.640.1837
    sarmstrong@precisionpipe.com


CONTACTS
Shanna St. Clair | 205.327.8171 xt. 407
sstclair@precisionpipe.com
Bobby Chandler | 205.327.8171 xt. 403
bchandler@precisionpipe.com
Eric Kennedy | 205.327.8171 xt. 408
ekennedy@precisionpipe.com
Gilmer Nelson | 205.327.8171 xt. 406
gnelson@precisionpipe.com
Keith Nelson | 205.327.8171 xt. 402
knelson@precisionpipe.com
Cullom Walker | 205.613.0072 (cell)
cwalker@precisionpipe.com
Dan (Dano) Dammann | 320.493.5224 (cell)
ddammann@precisionpipe.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  205.327.8171
  Fax 205.327.8173 | info@precisionpipe.com
  Proven Performance throughout the U.S.

 

 

Industries we serve:
- Boring and Jacking
- Tunneling
- Directional Boring
- Underground Utilities
- Culvert Rehabilitation with InfraSteel®
- Water Well
- Foundation
- Marine
- Tower and Sign Post

 

      Click for the BBB Business Review of this Pipe in Irondale AL